Join my email tribe for a dash of adventure in your everyday!

Meet Boyce

S. M. Boyce

I’m S. M. Boyce.

Call me Boyce.

I’m a fantasy and paranormal author. I like loose-leaf tea and spooky things. I write about magic and ghosts.

My purpose in life is to plunge you into the depths of alternate worlds, where you can explore not just magic but also the power and purpose buried deep within you. Adventures—both fictional and real—teach us to dare greatly and live our lives with the greatest sense of adventure ever known.

Learn More Button

Boyce's Books

Click on the cover below to read more about the novel.

Lichgates paddingTreason paddingHeritageIllusion  Misanthrope paddingFirst Vagabond paddingDemon padding

Browse Novels Button